enquiries@miracledinghy.org THE MIRACLE ASSOCIATION Miracle Dinghy Association                                        enquiries@miracledinghy.org
Officer
Contact Name
email address
Chairman
Paul Robinson
chairman@miracledinghy.org
Secretary
Gillan Gibson
secretary@miracledinghy.org
Treasurer
Ken Gibson
treasurer@miracledinghy.org
Membership secretary
Ian Brown
membership@miracledinghy.org
Measurement secretary
Brian Jones
measurement-sec@miracledinghy.org
Halo Magazine Editor
Gillan Gibson
halo-editor@miracledinghy.org
Webmaster (Non Committee)
Mike Smith
webmaster@miracledinghy.org
Trophy Officer
Helen Jacks
trophy-officer@miracledinghy.org
Committee member
Wayne Atherton
wayne-a@miracledinghy.org
Committee member
Andrew Robinson
andrew-r@miracledinghy.org
THE MIRACLE ASSOCIATION TEAM Contact a member of the committee here or send a general enquiry using the form below.
MIRACLE ASSOCIATION PRIVACY POLICY The Association is fully compliant with GDPR legislation as published 25 05 2018

The Miracle Association enquiries@miracledinghy.org

THE MIRACLE ASSOCIATION TEAM Contact a member of the committee here or send a general enquiry using the form below.
Officer
Contact Name
email address
Chairman
Paul Robinson
chairman@miracledinghy.org
Secretary
Gillan Gibson
secretary@miracledinghy.org
Treasurer
Ken Gibson
treasurer@miracledinghy.org
Membership secretary
Ian Brown
membership@miracledinghy.org
Measurement secretary
Brian Jones
measurement-sec@miracledinghy.org
Halo Magazine Editor
Gillan Gibson
halo-editor@miracledinghy.org
Webmaster (Non Committee)
Mike Smith
webmaster@miracledinghy.org
Trophy Officer
Helen Jacks
trophy-officer@miracledinghy.org
Committee member
Wayne Atherton
wayne-a@miracledinghy.org
Committee member
Andrew Robinson
andrew-r@miracledinghy.org
MIRACLE ASSOCIATION PRIVACY POLICY The Association is fully compliant with GDPR legislation as published 25 05 2018
Contact us