Miracle faded picture heading The freindly Family Class Miracle Dinghy Association Mirtacle Dinghy logo
Contact Us

Contact the committee


Any Questions?

contact the membership secretary or complete the membership form here

<<<<<<<<<<<


Chairman Secretary Membership Treasurer Measurement Halo Editor Webmaster

Select a recipient and complete the form in the window below, or copy/paste the e mail address into your own e mail client


Name

e mail address

Title

Josie Airns

josie-a@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Martin Bathe

membership@miracledinghy.org

Membership

Ian Brown

ian-b@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Ross Fleming

ross-f@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Gillan Gibson

secretary@miracledinghy.org

Secretary

Gillan Gibson

halo-editor@miracledinghy.org

Halo Editor

Kenneth Gibson

treasurer@miracledinghy.org

Treasurer

Cathy Goodwin

cathy-g@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Brian Jones

measurement-sec@miracledinghy.org

Measurement Secretary

Louis Moulden

chairman@miracledinghy.org

Chairman

Andrew Robinson

andrew-r@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

James Robinson

james-r@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Paul Robinson

paul-r@miracledinghy.org

Committee member

Mike Smith

webmaster@miracledinghy.org

Webmaster

John Tippett

trophy-officer@miracledinghy.org

Trophy Officer

Brian Worrall

brian.w@miracledinghy.org

Committee member